Board of School Trustees

The MSC Board of School Trustees is composed of seven elected citizens. Five members represent specific districts; the remaining two are elected at-large. Each member must be at least 21 years of age, be a registered voter in the represented district, and have been a resident in the school corporation for at least one year, and one year within the residence district.

Upcoming Meetings



Notice is hereby given that the Board of School Trustees ("Board") of Maconaquah
School Corporation ("School") will convene a meeting on April 8, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. EST at the
Maconaquah Elementary School, 7784 South Strawtown Pike, Bunker Hill, IN 46914 to consider
(i) contracts for public work projects; (ii) authorizing the execution of and entering into
necessary documents related thereto; and (iii) any and all other business as may properly come
during said meeting. A copy documents to be considered at the meeting are available at

7932South Strawtown Pike, Bunker Hill, IN 46914.
Maconaquah School Corporation Board Of School Trustees



Regular School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

6:00 p.m.

Maconaquah Elementary Group Room