Upcoming Meetings

Board of Trustees Executive Session
 
Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00 p.m.
 
Administration Building
7932 S Strawtown Pike
Bunker Hill IN 46914
 
  
 
Regular School Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
6:00 p.m.
 
Administration Building
7932 S Strawtown Pike
Bunker Hill IN 46914
 
 
 
 

 

Board Directory

Allen Willson
willsona@maconaquah.k12.in.us
President
Maconaquah School Corporation

Mobile: 765-437-1138

Jennifer Miller
millerje@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Vice President
Maconaquah School Corporation

David Noonan
noonand@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Secretary

Maconaquah School Corporation

Tim White
whitet@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Assistant Secretary

Maconaquah School Corporation

Rex Betzner
betznerr@maconaquah.k12.in.us
ISBA Representative
Maconaquah School Corporation

Robert Daine
dainer@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member
Maconaquah School Corporation

Mobile: 765-776-0008

James Jenkins  
jenkinsj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member
Maconaquah School Corporation

Sandy Smitley 
smitleys@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Maconaquah School Corporation

 

Board of School Trustees

The MSC Board of School Trustees is composed of seven elected citizens. Five members represent specific districts; the remaining two are elected at-large. Each member must be at least 21 years of age, be a registered voter in the represented district, and have been a resident in the school corporation for at least one year, and one year within the residence district.