Upcoming Meetings

 

  

Regular School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

6:00 p.m.

Board Directory

Robert Daine
dainer@maconaquah.k12.in.us
President
Maconaquah School Corporation
Mobile: 765-776-0008

Allen Willson
willsona@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Vice President
Maconaquah School Corporation

Greg Bevington
bevingtong@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Secretary

Maconaquah School Corporation

James Jenkins  
jenkinsj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member
Maconaquah School Corporation

Tim White
whitet@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member

Maconaquah School Corporation

David Noonan
noonand@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member
Maconaquah School Corporation 

Kathryn Kintner  
kintnerk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Board Member
Maconaquah School Corporation

Sandy Smitley 
smitleys@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Secretary to the Superintendent

Maconaquah School Corporation

Board of School Trustees

The MSC Board of School Trustees is composed of seven elected citizens. Five members represent specific districts; the remaining two are elected at-large. Each member must be at least 21 years of age, be a registered voter in the represented district, and have been a resident in the school corporation for at least one year, and one year within the residence district.